Proud Sponsors of the Kingston Blues Society

Other Venue and Show Listings

 

AT THE RCHA CLUB 

 

1 - 4 August
Wed 1 Aug 4 - 6 pm Cocktails & Jazz - David Vowles on piano (no cover)
Thurs 2 Aug 7 - 10 pm Craig Jone & The Alternative Facts (no cover)
Fri 3 Aug 5:30 - 8 pm TGIF - Lynne & Rob (no cover)
Fri 3 Aug 9 pm start Rewind ($5 cover)
Sat 4 Aug 9 pm start Head Over Heels ($5 cover)
8 - 12 August
Wed 8 Aug 4 - 6 pm Cocktails & Jazz - David Vowles on piano (no cover)
Thurs 9 Aug 7 - 10 pm Canny Auld Celts (no cover)
Fri 10 Aug 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Quinte Spirit Revival (no cover)
Fri 10 Aug 9 pm start Beauwater A K.B.S. event ($10 ticket/door)
Sat 11 Aug 9 pm start Limestone Rock n Roll Revue ($10 ticket/door)
Sun 12 Aug 2:30 - 5:00 pm Second Sunday Song Sircle (no cover)
Sun 12 Aug   RCHA ANNUAL GOLF TOURNAMENT (CLICK HERE FOR FULL DETAILS)
15 - 19 August
Wed 15 Aug 4 - 6 pm Cocktails & Jazz - David Vowles on piano (no cover)
Thurs 16 Aug 7 - 10 pm Ron Gray & John Somerville (no cover)
Fri 17 Aug 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Beats Workin' (no cover)
Fri 17 Aug 9 pm start Fast Forward to Friday ($5 cover)
Sat 18 Aug 9 pm start The Big Phat Horn Band ($15 ticket)
Sun 19 Aug 1:30 - 4:30 pm Room with a View ($5 cover)
23 - 25 August - Limestone Blues Festival
$15 bracelet for entire weekend
Wed 22 Aug 4 - 6 pm Cocktails & Jazz - David Vowles on piano (no cover)
Thurs 23 Aug 9 pm start Up Jumped Da Blues
Fri 23 Aug 9 pm start River City Junction
Sat 24 Aug 2 - 5 pm start Blues Jam with Blues & Co.
Sat 24 Aug 9 pm start Wicked Grin
29 - 31 August
Wed 29 Aug 4 - 6 pm Cocktails & Jazz - David Vowles on piano (no cover)
Thurs 30 Aug 7 - 10 pm start TBA (no cover)
Fri 31 Aug 5:30 - 8 pm tgif - Michael K Myers (no cover)
Fri 31 Aug 9 pm start Savannah Shea Trio ($5 cover)

 

Blues On The Rideau 
 

STEVE STRONGMAN BAND

Friday September 28th   

Blues On The Rideau

at The Cove Inn, Westport

A monthly Dinner & Show Series featuring some of North America’s best Blues

$65 pp includes dinner, show, taxes and donation to charity.

Buffet 7 pm, Show at 8:30. 

Well-priced accommodation is available at The Cove and nearby B&B’s. 

Advance Reservations Required. CALL THE COVE (613) 273-3636 or 1-888-268-3466

(Proceeds to a Local Charity)

For more details and full season Schedule visit www.bluesontherideau.ca 

 

Not The Blues But Worth Checking Out

 

BIG PHAT HORN BAND

Featuring Kingston Divas

Saturday September 29th           

9:00 PM Start

RCHA Club 193 Ontario St.

$15 @ the RCHA Club and @ the door (if not sold out)

 

If you haven’t seen this band – they are a must see – a do not miss show!!!!!!

 

Live Wire Music Series

Presents some of the best names in a variety of musical genres

Check out their site   http://livewiremusicseries.ca/

 

Zapp Productions

Presents high quality shows featuring some of the best names in blues and rock.

Presented By ZAPP PRODUCTIONS

Check out their site http://www.zapp-productions.com/ for a listing of all their shows.