Proud Sponsors of the Kingston Blues Society

Other Venue and Show Listings

 

AT THE RCHA CLUB 

Contact the RCHA Club for Tickets and Show Info 613-542-8152 (after 3PM)

2 - 4 February
Thur 2 Feb 7 - 10 pm Craig Jones (no cover)
Fri 3 Feb 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF -Janica Rayne & Lynn Hanson (no cover)
Fri 3 Feb 9:00 pm start Pesh ($5 cover)
Sat 4 Feb 2:30 pm Historic Hockey Game in Market Square. Awards ceremony following with 2RCHA, Queen's and RMC.
Sat 4 Feb 9:00 pm start Hat Trick ($5 cover)
9 - 11 Febuary
Thur 9 Feb 7 - 10 pm Celtic Jam (no cover)
Fri 10 Feb 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Doug Reansbury (no cover)
Fri 10 Feb 9:00 pm start Deborah Feely & Deborah Schuurmans ($5 cover)
Sat 11 Feb 9:00 pm start Deborah Feely & Deborah Schuurmans ($5 cover)
14 - 18 Febuary
Tues 14 Feb 7 - 10 pm Valentine's Day ($5 cover) - Enjoy dessert, swee treats & flowers for the ladies
Thurs 16 Feb 7 - 10 pm Country Jam (no cover)
Fri 17 Feb 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Michael Myers (no cover)
Fri 17 Feb 9:00 pm start Smith & Brady and Sepe ($5 cover)
Sat 18 Feb 9:00 pm start Blues & Co. CD Release ($10 cover, 2 for $15)

 

23 - 25 Febuary
Thurs 23 Feb 7 - 10 pm Karaoke (no cover)
Fri 24 Feb 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Beats Workin' - David Hurley & Charly Chiarelli (no cover)
Fri 24 Feb 9:00 pm start Smith & Brady and Sepe ($5 cover)
Sat 25 Feb 9:00 pm start The Big Phat Horn Band ($15 ticket)
 

 

 

 

Blues On The Rideau

THE HOGTOWN ALL STARS 

Friday February  17th  

Blues On The Rideau at The Cove Inn, Westport

A monthly Dinner & Show Series featuring some of North America’s best Blues

$65 pp includes dinner, show, taxes and donation to charity.

Buffet 7 pm, Show at 8:30. 

Well-priced accommodation is available at The Cove and nearby B&B’s. 

Advance Reservations Required. CALL THE COVE (613) 273-3636 or 1-888-268-3466

(Proceeds to Westport In Bloom)

 

For more details and full season Schedule visit www.bluesontherideau.ca 

 

Not The Blues But Worth Checking Out

 

BIG PHAT HORN BAND

Saturday February  25th

RCHA Club 193 Ontario St.

9:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.

$15 @ the RCHA Club and @ the door (if not sold out)

If you haven’t seen this band – they are a must see – a do not miss show!!!!!! 

 

Live Wire Music Series

Presents some of the best names in a variety of musical genres

Check out their site   http://livewiremusicseries.ca/

 

Zapp Productions

Presents high quality shows featuring some of the best names in blues and rock.

Presented By ZAPP PRODUCTIONS

Check out their site http://www.zapp-productions.com/ for a listing of all their shows.