Proud Sponsors of the Kingston Blues Society

Other Venue and Show Listings

 

AT THE RCHA CLUB 

Contact the RCHA Club for Tickets and Show Info 613-542-8152 (after 3PM)

3 - 5 August
Thurs 3 Aug 7 - 10 pm Craig Jones & Alternative Facts (no cover)
Fri 4 Aug 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Paula Wood (no cover)
Fri 4 Aug 9:00 pm start Northern Voodoo ($5 cover)
Sat 5 Aug 8:30 pm start British Invasion ($10 ticket)
10 - 13 August
Thurs 10 Aug 7 - 10 pm Celtic Jam with Roger Eccleston & John Somerville (no cover)
Fri 11 Aug 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Standards@7 (no cover)
Fri 11 Aug 9:00 pm start Limestone Rock & Roll Revue ($10 ticket)
Sat 12 Aug 9:00 pm start Lotus Shaker ($5 cover)
17 - 19 August
Thurs 17 Aug 7 - 10 pm Country & Folk Jam (no cover)
Fri 18 Aug 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Michael K. Myers (no cover)
Fri 18 Aug 9:00 pm start The Stunts ($5 cover)
Sat 19 Aug 9:00 pm start The Big Phat Horn Band ($15 ticket)
24 - 26 August - Limestone Blues Festival (bracelet required)
click for full details
Thurs 24 Aug 9:00 pm - midnight Agent Blue
Fri 25 Aug 9:00 pm start River City Junction
Sat 26 Aug 1:00 - 2:00 pm National Steel Workshop with Sonny Slide Maddams - 2nd floor workshop
Sat 26 Aug 2:00 - 5:00 pm Blues Jam with Blues & Co
Sat 26 Aug 9:00 pm start Wicked Grin
Thurs 31 Aug 7 - 10 pm Karaoke with James Kirkham ($3 cover)

 


Blues On The Rideau at The Cove Inn, Westport

Blues On The Rideau
 

Returns in September

A monthly Dinner & Show Series featuring some of North America’s best Blues

$65 pp includes dinner, show, taxes and donation to charity.

Buffet 7 pm, Show at 8:30. 

Well-priced accommodation is available at The Cove and nearby B&B’s. 

Advance Reservations Required. CALL THE COVE (613) 273-3636 or 1-888-268-3466

(Proceeds to Westport In Bloom)

 

For more details and full season Schedule visit www.bluesontherideau.ca 

 

Not The Blues But Worth Checking Out

 

BIG PHAT HORN BAND

Saturday July  29th

RCHA Club 193 Ontario St.

9:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.

$15 @ the RCHA Club and @ the door (if not sold out)

If you haven’t seen this band – they are a must see – a do not miss show!!!!!! 

 

Live Wire Music Series

Presents some of the best names in a variety of musical genres

Check out their site   http://livewiremusicseries.ca/

 

Zapp Productions

Presents high quality shows featuring some of the best names in blues and rock.

Presented By ZAPP PRODUCTIONS

Check out their site http://www.zapp-productions.com/ for a listing of all their shows.